Home - Comité des usagers du Centre Jeunesse de la Montérégie
15485
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15485,qode-quick-links-1.0,tribe-no-js,tribe-bar-is-disabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

The guardian of the rights of users

 

The Users’ Committee of the Centre Jeunesse de la Montérégie is an independent body whose mission is to Inform, Promote and Defend the rights of users.

 

In addition, the liaison officer can respond to your need to be accompanied during any meetings with your social worker.

INFORMATIONS

Anyone wishing to receive information about the services offered by the Centre Jeunesse of Montérégie can contact the Users’ Committee. We answer all requests within 24 to 72 hours by email or by phone.

ADVOCACY AND PROMOTION OF RIGHTS

The Users’ Committee of Montérégie Youth Centre is working on all levels of the Department of Youth Protection (DYP) to ensure that users know their rights and responsibilities. The Users’ Committee is often called upon to sit on various committees and sub-committees in order to make the voice of users heard in the search for continuous improvement of the quality of service in the Youth Centre.

ACCOMPANYING

Any person receiving services from Youth Centres has the right to be accompanied by the liaison officer of the Users’ Committee at various meetings with their stakeholders at all stages of the youth protection process.

Contact us! We can accompany you…

Accueil : Comité des usagers du centre jeunesse de la Montérégie
13329
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13329,qode-quick-links-1.0,tribe-no-js,tribe-bar-is-disabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Le gardien des droits des usagers

Le comité des usagers du centre jeunesse de la Montérégie est un organisme indépendant, dont la mission est d’informer, de  promouvoir et de défendre les droits des usagers.

 

De plus, l’agent de liaison en poste peut répondre à votre besoin d’être accompagné lors de toutes rencontres avec votre intervenant.

INFORMATIONS

Toutes personnes désirant recevoir de l’information sur les services offerts par les centres jeunesse de la Montérégie peuvent contacter le comité des usagers. Nous répondons à toutes les demande dans un délai de 24h à 72h, et ce, par courriel ou par téléphone.

DÉFENSE ET PROMOTIONS DES DROITS

Le comité des usagers du centre jeunesse de la Montérégie travaille sur tous les paliers de la DPJ afin de s’assurer que chaque usager connaisse ses droits et ses responsabilités. Le comité des usagers est souvent appelé à siéger sur divers comité et sous-comité afin de faire entendre la voix des usagers dans la recherche de l’amélioration continue de la qualité de service en Centre Jeunesse.

ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Toute personne recevant des services des centres jeunesses a le droit d’être accompagné par l’agent de liaison du comité des usagers lors des diverses rencontres avec leurs intervenants, et ce, à toutes les étapes du processus de la protection de la jeunesse.

Contactez-nous ! Nous pouvons vous accompagner . . .